top of page

Programme and Notes

The programme includes:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791): Sonata in G for Piano and Violin, K.379
          1. Adagio, Allegro
          2. Theme and variations

Georges Enescu (1881–1955): Impromptu Concertant


Peter White: The Elements (2014)


Fritz Kreisler (1875–1962): La Gitana


Camille Saint-Saens (1835–1921), arr. Eugene Ysaye: Caprice in the Form of a Waltz









Notes will be available at the concert


Emmanuel Bach
bottom of page