top of page

Programme and Notes

The programme includes:

W. Mozart ... Piano Trio in C major, K548W.

Mozart/A. Pärt ... Adagio

E. Korngold ... Tanzlied des Pierrot (from the opera 'Die tote Stadt')

A. Dvořák/F. Kreisler ... Slavonic Fantasie

J. Suk ... Elegy

A. Dvořák ... Piano Trio in E minor, Op. 90, 'Dumky'









Notes will be available at the concert


Emmanuel Bach
bottom of page